Hagi Funeral Home
205 High St.
Streator, Illinois 61364
Tel: 815-672-2420

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bambi Jo (Davison) Davison Fri August 26, 2016
David V. Lopez Sat August 20, 2016
Baby Palko Sun August 14, 2016
Genevieve (Hedrick) Haynes Sat August 06, 2016
E. Kathlean (McCarley) Perry Sun July 31, 2016
Charlene R. (Whalen) Froman Mon July 18, 2016
Robert J. Bonebrake Sat July 09, 2016
Virginia S. (Yuhas) O'Brien Tue June 14, 2016
Maria "LuLu" (Macias) Lopez Mon June 06, 2016
John A. Rubis Fri June 03, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Hagi Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |