Hagi Funeral Home
205 High St.
Streator, Illinois 61364
Tel: 815-672-2420

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Martha J. Finnegan Mon April 14, 2014
Irene Van Pelt Sat April 12, 2014
Carmen Bowman Thu April 10, 2014
Ann Risley Tue April 01, 2014
Donn Mohr Mon March 31, 2014
Trudi A. Moore Fri March 28, 2014
Erica Wetsell Sat March 22, 2014
Duane W. Schmitt Fri March 21, 2014
Alma "Patsy" Reh Fri February 28, 2014
Wilma J. Darm Wed February 26, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Hagi Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |