Hagi Funeral Home
205 High St.
Streator, Illinois 61364
Tel: 815-672-2420

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marilyn Andree Fri July 25, 2014
Robert W. Miller Sr. Sun July 20, 2014
Inez A. Heuesl Sat July 19, 2014
Jesus R. Macias Sat June 21, 2014
Paul W. Swartz Sat June 14, 2014
Margaret Taylor Thu June 12, 2014
Janet "Miki" Hepner Sun June 01, 2014
Alba C. Reihl Mon May 26, 2014
Marietta Wingate Swason Sat May 17, 2014
Edith M. Burash Fri May 09, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Hagi Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |